BlairCandy.comBlairCandy.comBlairCandy.comBlairCandy.comBlairCandy.comBlairCandy.com
800.698.3536
8am-4pm |  Mon-Fri | EST

5.0
31 Reviews
5
97% (30)
4
3% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
61% Recommend this product (19 of 31 responses)
By Mary
South Carolina
These are the best!
April 12, 2020
We've been getting the Zitners Butter Krak eggs since I was a kid. Nothing compares to them. I sent this order to my sister in Massachusetts. She freezes some, and treats herself throughout the year. For our family, they are the ultimate Easter candy.
ProsThe layers of goodness.
ConsNone.
By linda
fl
BEST CANDY EVER
April 10, 2020
omg these are the best thing candy every
By Cynthia
Connecticut
Wonderful!
April 8, 2020
Wonderful!
By Grete H.
Baltimore, Maryland
Perfect treat!
April 5, 2020
I absolutely love these eggs, - have enjoyed them for years. No other brand can come even close in comparison. I wait for them to come out every year. Keep them coming!
By Pat M.
Shelby, NC
These butter crack eggs are so good. I order them every year, because I live in North Carolina and they are not available here.
March 20, 2020
These butter crack eggs are so good. I order them every year, because I live in North Carolina and they are not available here. My family always looks forward to receiving them in their Easter baskets!
ProsYummy
ConsWhen they are gone we can?t get them until next year
By james M.
florida
fast delivery and excellent condition.
March 3, 2019
love this butter krak egg.
By Margaret T.
Maryland
Zitner's Butter Krak Eggs
April 14, 2018
The absolute BEST eggs I have ever eaten!!! Only regret is I heard you can only purchase them at Easter.
By Ruth S.
Crossville, TN
Easter Eggs
April 4, 2018
We have purchased these Zitner eggs many years. We used to be able to purchase at Easter in our local food chains but since moving we have had to order on line at Blair Candy Co. So glad we found these Easter eggs again.
By Chocoholic
Northwest, PA
THE BOMB!!!
March 30, 2018
Love coconut and dark chocolate! Came across these and read the reviews....well, I HAD to try them. These are definitely some of the best coconut eggs Iâ‚"ve ever had!! Absolutely delicious!!! Anxious to give some to others for Easter, I know theyâ‚"ll be very pleased! Will definitely be watching for these again next year!! : ))
ProsEverything!!
ConsNon
By Cvb
Washington
I would give it many more stars
March 29, 2018
I have loved zitners butter krak eggs since I was a little girl. Please donâ‚"t ever stop making them. It is nice to see a product last over 50 years and tastes the same. Absolutely delicious
By Dorothea W.
IL
Our Family favorite .
March 23, 2018
We order this every year. Miss being in the Northeast so this is a must for Easter each year
By Linda D.
Idaho Falls, ID
The best of the best of all time
March 18, 2018
I lived in the Philadelphia area for 35 years and adored all of Zitner's eggs, but the butter krak was always just that little step above. I'm living in Idaho Falls now, retired, and my husband and I are reduced to ordering our beloved Zitner's online. Please, please don't stop selling them. Easter wouldn't be the same!!
ProsQuality chocolate, creamy center, delicious "crack" when you bite into it. The combination of toasted coconut and regular coconut is so special!
ConsThey are so yummy and addictive that they don't last at our house!!!!!!!
By Mike
NC
The name fits!
March 14, 2018
These things are outrageously delicious! Between the dark chocolate outside, the crunch in the chocolate and the coconut nougat? The combo is crazy good!
ProsThe size of these eggs makes for a great treat without being too much. It's just enough.
ConsNone
By Melinda
Nampa, Idaho
Special treat
March 14, 2018
My once a year indulgence! Thank you!
ProsBest candy ever!
ConsN/A
By Pat C.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
❤️ 💗 love them
March 13, 2018
I tried these last week for the first time and needless to say I am back for two more boxes! Sooooo goooood!
ProsThe best customer service ever!
By martha s.
shreveport, louisana
loe them!
March 4, 2018
my favorite candy....bar none!
Prosabsolutel love anything that has coconut paired with chocolate!
Consnone
By DebWestVirginia
WestVirginia
WOW! This candy is great
February 19, 2018
Wow! Just Wow! Incredible. The dark chocolate is divine which goes with the coconut perfect. I savor each bite and save each bar for a special evening, yep its that good.
ProsChocolate & coconut
ConsUmmmm not one bad thing about this candy.
By Randi
Columbia MO
Saw this product on TV
February 17, 2018
Saw a visit to Zintner's on a TV program and the candy looked delicious. In addition, the long term family commitment to their product was impressive, so I ordered a box for me and one for a friend. It is great candy!
By Bruce
Pennsylvana
best candy ever
February 17, 2018
as a child we used to buy these in school and they were the best candy then and are still as good as we remember
Prostingle your taste buds
Consneed to be 4x there size!
By Jenn
Oh. My. Goodness.
April 6, 2013
My co-worker and I stumbled upon these and bought them as a joke because of the name. We didn't realize just what was inside. When we got back to the office and ate one and tasted just how good they are we had the whole office fighting over the box. Im so sad that everywhere I go they are sold out :( I hope these will be restocked soon!!!!
By Fran
Butter Krak Eggs
March 14, 2013
I have relocated to NC from NJ and no one has ever heard of Zitner's eggs. I am beside myself. What would Easter be like without them? They are the best of the best! If anyone knows where to buy them in NC, please let me know.
By Doreen
Best Ever!!!!
March 14, 2012
OMG, biting into one of these is like pure heaven. I was just talking about them to a co-worker and she's never had one. Time to onvert another person to the best candy in the world....
By Mike
Butter Krak Eggs!!!!
February 27, 2012
Wow. I had my first one last year and just bought 10 boxes. They are unbelievable!
By Janet
So sad.
April 21, 2011
Coming from Phila, Butter Krak eggs are a tradtion at Easter. There is nothing like them in NC so I shared my Butter Krak eggs, all 10 boxes, with everyone in my circle in NC. I thought I might get one more box but they are sold out. So sad. Now I have to wait until next year. :-( Thank you for carrying them on your site. It delights my family that we can order them online. They were definitely missed a few Easters in NC.
By SandyJ
Best candy ever
April 19, 2011
My Mother use to get the Zitner eggs at Woolworths in Philadelphia. My brother and sisters always looked forward to it. Even when we were grown up Mom would send them to us. I look forward to these eggs every year. Please don;t stop selling them.
By Kate
Remember them from when I was growing up in the late 60's!
March 5, 2011
Every year, about 6 weeks before Easter, these delicious chocolate covered eggs could be found at our local Wawa or 7/11 store. Of course it was during Lent, so I had to wait until Sunday to eat them but they were so worth the wait! Over the years, they have shrunk in size but not in flavor. I can't find them in North Carolina so was happy to find this website. These butter krak eggs are still a tradition and now I share them with my grandchildren.
By Diann V.
Butter Krak Eggs
January 24, 2011
The Butter Krak Egg is the most awesome, great, egg I have ever had.
By Jae G.
Butter Krak
April 1, 2010
I am so hooked, it's a shame that they are only available around Easter. There is NO OTHER that even come close. A+ product.
By Rena
Zitner's Butter Krak Eggs
March 27, 2010
Yum!!! If you've never had a Zitner's butter crack egg, you don't know what you are missing. Great price
By bk
zitners butter krak eggs
March 22, 2010
I have been looking EVERWHERE for these----our very FAVORITE--EVER!!! NONE compare! I'm like a little kid---thrilled!
By dot
Zitners
February 16, 2010
The best

Page 1 of 1


Sign up for our newsletter
Sign up today and receive all the latest news and biggest discounts on our great candy.
Your privacy is respected
News from the candy blog
Read More
Our Customers Say...

This was our 6th order and the same great service everytime. Love all the new candies this year ... read more

Linda V. Detroit MI. May 2017

View All Testimonials
We Proudly Accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. Secure Yahoo! Shopping Internet Retailer second 500 in 2014! Internet Retailer, Hot 100 2011. Best retail Web Sites.
Need Help?
800.698.3536
8am-4pm | Mon-Fri | EST
HOT WEATHER